Fitness Update: Week 3

Hi all!

Checking in for my third week which I have to report wasn’t the greatest. I fell off the bandwagon with Thanksgiving and all, plus I missed a post on Monday so I apologize… But I’m back on it this week! I think the lesson to be learned this week is that if you mess up, there is absolutely nothing stopping you from just trucking on. There will be days (or weekends) you just don’t feel like working out and you give in and skip a day, or splurge on a meal, but that’s not the end of your diet! I think that an important thing to remember is that a diet is not temporary. A diet is how you eat and exercise for the rest of your life. Crash dieting, fad diets and things aren’t going to keep you healthy in the long run. If you stumbled a bit over the holidays, lets just keep on going forward together. You are in control of your own health and wellness! I’m starting what is supposed to be my last week of 30 day shred, but I’m going to push it to 5 weeks that way I can get in a week of level three. After the next two weeks I’ll not be updating every week but I would love to still do some fitness/get healthy posts maybe once a month. Let me know what you think!

Till next post,

Amber

Let me know what you think!